CE Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

October 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
Friday, October 1
Friday, October 01, 2021
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM EST

Friday, October 01, 2021
to Sunday, October 03, 2021

First day of a 3-day event
Saturday, October 2
Friday, October 01, 2021
to Sunday, October 03, 2021

3-day Event
Sunday, October 3
Friday, October 01, 2021
to Sunday, October 03, 2021

Last day of a 3-day event
Monday, October 4
Tuesday, October 5
Wednesday, October 6
Wednesday, October 06, 2021
to Wednesday, November 10, 2021

First day of a 36-day event
Thursday, October 7
Thursday, October 07, 2021
to Friday, October 08, 2021

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, October 8
Thursday, October 07, 2021
to Friday, October 08, 2021

Last day of a 2-day event
Friday, October 08, 2021
to Saturday, October 09, 2021

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, October 08, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Friday, October 08, 2021
8:30 AM - 4:30 PM EST

Saturday, October 9
Friday, October 08, 2021
to Saturday, October 09, 2021

Last day of a 2-day event
Sunday, October 10
Monday, October 11
Tuesday, October 12
Wednesday, October 13
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
to Wednesday, November 17, 2021

First day of a 36-day event
Thursday, October 14
Friday, October 15
Friday, October 15, 2021
to Saturday, October 16, 2021

First day of a 2-day event
Saturday, October 16
Friday, October 15, 2021
to Saturday, October 16, 2021

Last day of a 2-day event
Sunday, October 17
Monday, October 18
Tuesday, October 19
Wednesday, October 20
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
to Wednesday, November 24, 2021

First day of a 36-day event
Thursday, October 21
Friday, October 22
Friday, October 22, 2021
7:30 AM - 7:30 PM EST

Saturday, October 23
Sunday, October 24
Monday, October 25
Tuesday, October 26
Wednesday, October 27
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
to Wednesday, December 01, 2021

First day of a 36-day event
Thursday, October 28
Friday, October 29
Friday, October 29, 2021
to Saturday, October 30, 2021

First day of a 2-day event
Friday, October 29, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Saturday, October 30
Friday, October 29, 2021
to Saturday, October 30, 2021

Last day of a 2-day event
Sunday, October 31
1
2
3
4
5
6